New Sub-Committee

The results are in and it’s time to announce our newest Sub-committee members:

  • Catherine Mannering is our new Junior NRHSN Representative;
  • Andrew van Agtmaal and Vicky Chen will be joining the Publications Committee;
  • Heather Pagram, Jim Owen, Kiri Gates, Hasitha Pelenda, Kristen Green and Hannah Blaikie are our new Indigenous Health Committee; and
  • Yindi Sutton and Jeremy Chan are our¬†Interdisciplinary Committee!


A very warm welcome to the new members of our Outlook team.


Leave a Reply